CBS Houston – Ask A Houston Chef Oct. 14,2015 http://houston.cbslocal.com/top-lists/ask-a-houston-chef-3-tasty-pumpkin-dishes/

Mom It Forward – Family Travel: Visiting “The Stockyards” In Fort Worth, Texas http://momitforward.com/stockyards-fort-worth-texas

The Daily Meal – Baked Quinoa with Spinach, Red Peppers and Cheese – Aug. 29, 2013 http://www.thedailymeal.com/recipes/baked-quinoa-spinach-red-peppers-and-cheese-recipe

Fun Rice Krispies Treats Recipes Sept. 25, 2013 http://www.allparenting.com/my-table/articles/968925/rice-krispies-treats-recipes

9 Things You Didn’t Know You Can Make In A Muffin Tin MSN   http://www.msn.com/en-us/foodanddrink/recipes/9-things-you-didnt-know-you-can-make-in-a-muffin-tin/ss-BBiqN4m

Christmas Cakes, Cookies and Pies: Holiday Desserts To Make Now TODAY Dec. 18, 2015 http://www.today.com/recipe/christmas-cakes-cookies-pies-holiday-desserts-make-now-t61146

Sweet Potato Biscuits – Wayfair Nov. 20, 2014 http://www.wayfair.com/IdeaLounge/Sweet-Potato-Biscuits-E6267

15 Reasons Biscoff Spread Is Your New Favorite Thing Ever April 14, 2014 http://www.buzzfeed.com/davetcampbell/reasons-biscoff-spread-is-your-new-favorite-thing-imp3#.pin2PLQYrv

22 Mouthwatering Foods You Won’t Believe Contain Alcohol – Nov. 3, 2015 http://www.buzzfeed.com/britafoti/22-genius-ways-to-sneak-alcohol-into-your-recipes-sizq#.roG2A1OlVa

26 Delicious Things You Can make With A Tube Of Biscuit Dough http://www.buzzfeed.com/nataliebrown/delicious-things-you-can-make-with-a-can-of-biscuits#.oi9LMKOwXz Nov. 7. 2015

17 Single Serving Comfort Foods Literally Anyone Can Make Aug. 26, 2015 http://www.buzzfeed.com/emilycarlo/treat-yo-self#.mcp5zBNZmP

25 Make Ahead Snacks That Are Perfect For Traveling March 15, 2015 http://totallynailedit.com/25-make-ahead-snacks-that-are-perfect-for-traveling/

21 Mind Blowing Ways TO Eat S’Mores Dec. 6, 2015 http://www.storyclash.com/21-Mind-Blowing-Ways-To-Eat-Smores-6933913

Just DIY 22 Incredibly Awesome Things You Can Make In a Simple Toaster Oven Dec. 3, 2015 http://www.justdiy.com/toaster-oven-recipes/

17 Fantastic Recipes For Meringue Cookies Dec. 8, 2015 http://www.buzzfeed.com/debiw4e4e2ad07/17-fantastic-recipes-for-meringue-cookies-152qx#.ap5NXpJ6vd

18 Unique Edible DIY Gifts They’ll Actually Use 12/9/15 http://www.buzzfeed.com/gothamkitchen/18-unique-edible-diy-gifts-theyll-actually-use-1zuyr

Easy King Cake Recipe: How To Make A Mardi Gras King Cake 2/8/16 http://heavy.com/social/2016/02/king-cake-recipe-mardi-gras-how-to-make-easy-last-minute-plastic-baby/

Oola – Low Carb Substitutes that can’t be beat – Shrimp with Bok choy and shirataki – http://www.oola.com/cooking-tips/41431/19-low-carb-substitutes-that-cant-be-beat/#page=4

Greatist 0 Healthy Low Carb alternatives http://greatist.com/health/lower-carb-alternatives 4/24/14

These Reads – 11 crazy good recipes to make in your toaster oven http://skinnyms.com/11-crazy-good-recipes-to-make-in-your-toaster-oven/

Real Simple 10 guinness recipes that will make you want to eat your beer instead http://www.realsimple.com/food-recipes/recipe-collections-favorites/seasonal/guinness-recipes/guinness-glazed-nuts

Parade – Valentine Desserts that say I love you http://communitytable.parade.com/470230/heathercarter/21-valentine-desserts-that-say-i-love-you/#gallery_470230-3 2/2016

Gifts For Men – 33 Best Eater Gift Ideas For Him http://www.thisgiftsformen.com/easter-gift-ideas/

Houston Family Magazine – Valentines Day Family Style http://www.houstonfamilymagazine.com/2016/02/07/valentines-day-family-style/

TODAY.com Christmas cakes, Cookies and Pies http://www.today.com/recipe/christmas-cakes-cookies-pies-holiday-desserts-make-now-t61146

TODAY Food Club – Featured in Newsletter – White Chocolate Mousse Brownie Parfait – May 22, 2016  https://www.instagram.com/p/BFMOZL6EBl1/?cid=eml_tfc_20160522[/vc_column_text][/vc_column][/vc_row]